Training sessions in June

  • Monday 3rd June: Whistle around the Lake (Tilgate Lake)
  • Wednesday 5th June: Tempo ten (Worth Way)
  • Sunday 9th June: Bike it, run it (Worth Way)
  • Monday 10th June: What goes up… (Tilgate Park)
  • Wednesday 12th June: Trail run (Tilgate Forest)
  • Sunday 16th June: WSFRL Hove Park 5k
  • Monday 17th June: Recovery run (Maidenbower loop)
  • Wednesday 19th June: Mile challenge (Tilgate lake)
  • Saturday 22nd June: WSFRL Downland Dash
  • Monday 24th June: Beat the clock (Breezehurst Field)
  • Wednesday 26th June: 5k / 8k challenge (Tilgate Lake)
  • Saturday 29th June: Parkrun tour (Hove park)
  • Sunday 30th June: Bike it, run it (Worth Way)
Advertisements